Here I go again on my own…

I’ve got 100 lbs to lose.  I don’t like to admit that to anyone.  Not even myself.  I’ve managed to grow some anxiety/OCD/agoraphobic tendencies because of the weight.  But.  I’m bustin’ out.  Again.  Cause I’ve been down this road a time or two…or three…or too many to count.

1 Comment (+add yours?)

  1. Mr WordPress
    Sep 01, 2009 @ 16:24:23

    Hi, this is a comment.
    To delete a comment, just log in, and view the posts’ comments, there you will have the option to edit or delete them.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

