Home Alone!

I’m alone! I love to be alone! Don’t get me wrong, I love my two crazy kids and my lovingly uptight husband, but ohhhh to be alone, it’s heaven.  Who needs Calgon when you’ve got an empty house?

I’ve done fairly well today.  I’ve not gone on any binges, tearing apart the fridge and cabinets…but mostly because my husband was here for a bit.  I love to eat alone.  When no one is watching.  Judging. Gotta stop that.  You know why?  My ass will tell you, so will my thighs.  🙂

1 Comment (+add yours?)

  1. bluenotes
    Oct 07, 2009 @ 05:12:41

    I’m totally the same way…I love eating alone and totally binging. it’s disgusting. But i know it’s because i’m embarassed to eat the way I (deep down) want to in front of anyone, because they would be repulsed =(

    Reply

Leave a Reply

