The Beast

It lives. Inside me, right now.  It forced me to eat an oreo (my true weakness), a poptart and a handful of Goldfish Ranch crackers. I hate you, you vile beast.  Get off my back.

And…

Reason #3: That chick Amy from LA Ink, that’s the kind of chick that’s living inside of me begging to get out (minus the insanely huge lips). I won’t let her out though…don’t need any of that unnecessary attention yet.

la-ink-bio-amy-175

4 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Jennifer
    Sep 19, 2009 @ 04:13:47

    Your beast is kind of like mine, I guess. The things you snacked on are the foods I would typically choose too. Although Oreos are not an absolute favorite, I do like them. For me, any type of chip, cracker, bread, poptart, and most cookies would do it. I really love the buttery taste of Keebler Club crackers!

    Your sense of humor is really great. Please keep it, even if you get frustrated with the whole weight loss thing. It’s very endearing.

    Reply

  2. Lisa
    Sep 21, 2009 @ 22:39:56

    I have the SAME beast. Lets kill them. 🙂

    Reply

  3. gabriel
    Oct 02, 2009 @ 06:21:53

    yes you do need those lips. they’re hot.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

