Of vacations and food…

Well, I’m back.  I’ve been back since Thursday night, but I’ve not had time to hop on.  I’m so tired. Getting back into the groove of things has been tough.  Especially where eating is concerned.  I didn’t go to weigh-in last week because I was in Florida…I had every intention of finding a WW out there, but…well we all know what they say about the Road of Good Intentions or whatever.  I didn’t go to my weigh-in tonight because I was afraid.  Really afraid.  I’m one of those people who think if I ignore it, it will go away.  So by not weighing in tonight and waiting until next Monday that gives me 7 days to get my ass back on track.

Leave a Reply

