Another Week

Well, nearly a week has gone by since I blogged last.  I had hoped that I would start blogging more, but it’s been a crazy first week bak to school–even though I only went on Wednesday last week.  I had tons of homework though.

I’ve done fairly well this past week, with the exception of Saturday.  We had my nephew’s first birthday party and there was too much food.  I ate too much.  But I came home and ran for 15 minutes.  Guys, that’s a lot for me, it really is.

There’s cupcakes calling me in the kitchen.  Leftover crap from the party.  I want a cupcake, but I don’t.  Not worth it.  Not today anyway.  I’ll save it for my cheat for tomorrow after weigh in.  Yes, I’m still going to have my after weigh in cheat.  It’s my prize to myself.

Here’s to tomorrow’s weigh in. 🙂

2 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Lisa
    Jan 25, 2010 @ 18:23:58

    throw them away or give them away. Cupcakes are my weakness… 🙂

    Reply

Leave a Reply

