I hate you cupcakes!!

And I’m a teensy bit mad at myself for allowing those damned cupcakes to talk me into eating them.  Now, the ones I have leftover are still all accounted for.  I’m just talking about the ones that snuck into my mouth  during the party.  But…I did lose .4 lbs.  Almost half a pound so I won’t complain too much.

School is murderous this semester.  I have so much homework that I’m not sure how I’m going to keep my head above water.  But I’ll manage.  I always find a way.

Now…I’m off to go throw those cupcakes to the birds…

Leave a Reply

