Holy Cow!

Tonight was weigh-in night at WW.  I was a little worried.  I was dealing with strep and all that this past week and only exercised 3 times.  I stepped on the scale and was shocked to see a loss of 5.6 lbs.  Now, I know that some of it could have been from being sick, but last time I had that stomach flu I lost 4.4 lbs.  So I’m pretty sure that this time I can’t attribute it all to being sick.  But at any rate, I’m not going to backslide this time!  I hit the 20 lb mark!!! Soooo excited!!!

P.S. In 2.8 more lbs, I’ll be at the weight I was when me and my husband started dating a little over 3 years ago! Woot!

Leave a Reply

