I don’t even know…

I’m so frustrated.

I’ve not lost hardly any weight.

I’ve been fighting to hit 25 lbs lost for over 6 weeks.

I’m paying $40 a month for nothing.

I’m struggling.

I want to give up.

I know I can’t.

What is wrong with me?

Why can’t I do this?

I have until October 1st to lose an additional 40 lbs.  I have *got* to get this shit together.  I read all of these blogs and everyone is doing so well.  Why am I not doing well?  Where is my head?

I just want to scream.

3 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Lisa
    Mar 25, 2010 @ 10:05:43

    When you find out all the answers to those questions, please let me know because i feel the same way. All I can do is offer you my support.

    Reply

  2. Jennifer
    Mar 25, 2010 @ 10:15:54

    How much sleep do you get a night, on average, and how much water do you drink during the day?

    Reply

  3. kelerific
    Mar 25, 2010 @ 13:14:18

    I’ll let you know, Lisa, lol. 🙂 And thanks for the support, I need it.

    Jennifer–Usually I shoot for at least 8 (I saw what your blog said about sleep–maybe I’m not getting enough?) And as for water–I know I don’t drink enough…that made me think. I’ll bump up my water again and see what that does for me!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

