I just wanna sleep…

Having such a bad day.  I have lady bit problems.  I’ve had them for a long time and I thought that in November of ’08 with a simple procedure, I was done with them.  Well now I’m having more issues.  And guess what?  The nurse practitioner has no idea what’s going on and the best I can get from her is…well…I guess we’ll just keep an eye on it.  Oh. Okay.  I’ll just keep an eye on this weird phantom pain that I have going on.  Good thinking.

Now, I know what you’re thinking…why not go get a second opinion?  Well my insurance runs out the end of May.  That’s not even two months.  And you all, I’m sure, know how long it takes to get answers and procedures set up…it can take 2-3 months.  There’s just no time.

It took 3 years for them to help me with my first round of problems…I cannot deal with this again.  Argh.

Leave a Reply

