I’ve lost a 2 year old…

Okay not literally.  But…drum roll please…drrrrr (think Christmas Vacation drum roll) drrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrr………..

I hit 25 lbs!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

25.4 to be precise.  I have lost what amounts to an average 2 year old.  One more 2 year old and I’ll be to prepregnancy weight.  So…what other things weigh 25 lbs?

2 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Jennifer
    Apr 19, 2010 @ 20:15:51

    Yay! I was looking forward to getting this post from you. I’m imaging a large bag of dog food or two pails of cat litter — gone from you forever!

    Reply

  2. kelerific
    Apr 19, 2010 @ 21:20:59

    Holy cow! I just keep thinking of all these things that are equal to 25 lbs. I bet you do that with the weight that you’ve lost too! It’s amazing!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

