Back With a Vengeance

I’m back kids.  Back with a vengeance as my title suggests.  I’m not sure what snapped, what clicked…what happened.  But I’ve been working out harder than ever, eating better this week and just have a better attitude in general.

And I’ll probably stay with Weight Watchers.  I was in such a slump that I just didn’t want to deal with it.  That’s the only reason I was going to quit.  I love their philosophy.  It’s so easy for me to just count points instead of calories and it’s just all right there for me.  And the accountability.  I didn’t think I needed it, but I think I do.  I’m sure I do.

I’ve cleaned out my head.  I’m back.

My Wii says I’ve gained like 2 lbs…so I’ve got til Monday to drop those two to be back to where I was.  I can do this.

I got this.

4 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Lianna
    May 06, 2010 @ 08:34:09

    Yes! You CAN do this!
    I’m rootin’ for ya!
    Glad to hear you’re back!

    Reply

  2. kelerific
    May 06, 2010 @ 12:13:43

    Thanks for rooting! It’s nice to have a cheering section!

    Reply

  3. lindsay
    May 06, 2010 @ 16:59:42

    You got it girl!!! Keep it up 🙂

    Reply

  4. Jennifer
    May 07, 2010 @ 12:35:26

    Yay! Your attitude is definitely improving. I know you can do it. And, Wii says you’re up two pounds, and that’s possible, but remember that the time of day and the weight of your clothes, etc., might cause the little bit of variation from one workout to the next too.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

