C25K

Kids, I’m doing it.  I’m going to run (that’s right, I said run) a 5K.  I found one in November.  Now, that may seem far off, but…it won’t be hot. 😉  That’s the only reason I’m waiting 5 months to do it.

This has given me so much motivation that it’s ridiculous.

1 Comment (+add yours?)

  1. Jennifer
    Jun 04, 2010 @ 22:38:11

    Where is the run? Is it timed? For charity? If you have a link for it, share it please! I want to see what you’re getting yourself into. 😉

    Reply

Leave a Reply

