Overreacting

Oops.  I overreacted.  You guys were right–it was just the heavy meal I had.

I lost exactly 1 lb!  I’m almost back on track.  At one time that little badge over there said 26 lbs lost.  I’m only 3 lbs away from that.  This weekend is gonna be tough, but I’m not gonna get all stressed out if I gain.  I promise I won’t, lol.

While I haven’t answered their e-mails yet, Jenn over at Ex-Hot Girl and Jewlia at JewliaGoulia have given me some great ideas.  (Girls, I’ll get to those emails! Thanks for taking the time for me!)  So I have some things in mind and some new plans for the coming weeks.  Yay!

Leave a Reply

