Getting There

Well kids, when I weighed in this morning I was at 280.4.  I am 3.4 lbs away from where I was when I quit Weight Watchers.  I’ll be happy to see 277!

The elliptical and I are becoming pretty good friends.  I’m still trying to figure out workouts Friday-Sunday, but I’ll get that figured out.

For dinner tonight I’m making spaghetti, but I don’t love spaghetti, so I’m trying something different for myself.  I used ground turkey and added in onions, green peppers, and zucchini.  With the filler I’ll add in less noodles.  I’m excited to try it!

Hope everyone else is doing fabulous!

I leave you with me…post workout. 🙂

2 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Lianna
    Jul 21, 2010 @ 16:41:57

    Yay!!! You can soo do this!!!

    Reply

  2. Annie
    Jul 23, 2010 @ 09:11:24

    277 is just around the corner! Keep up the great work and you’ll be there before you know it!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

