Grace

I don’t have any. Grace that is. I just fell coming into my house. From our deck into the garage you have to step down. Well it was wet on the deck from rain and as I stepped down onto the concrete floor of the garage, my foot slid out from under me and I whacked my face on the door frame, scraped up my hand, and somehow, I think my foot went under the door, it broke my toenail down to the quick and man does that hurt. My face is a bit sore. Cripes.

Anyway, other than that I’ve had a good Monday. I’ve stayed below my projected calories, enough so that I can have a small snack tonight, and I hit the gym. I’ve got three days to see 277! I can do this!

1 Comment (+add yours?)

  1. Jennifer
    Jul 27, 2010 @ 12:51:45

    Ouch! I hope you’re doing ok today. Sometimes it hurts much worse the next day after muscles have tightened or bruises have formed.

    Good job on calories yesterday!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

